Our Leadership Team

Shae Sutton

Caprice Edwards

Executive Director

Chief Information Officer

Want to get in touch? Send us a message

Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Board of Directors

Krystal Colburn

Jeff Duncan

Gretchen Van Wye

(AZ) - President

(MI) - President-Elect

(NYC) - Treasurer

Mariah Pokorny

Kirk Bol

Dylan Bryant

(SD) - Secretary

(CO) - Member at Large

(MO) - Member at Large

Caleb Cox

Kenny Higginbotham

(SC) - Member at Large

(FL) - Member at Large